解惑、答疑

技术解惑,商务答疑

锂离子电芯SEI膜对电池性能有什么影响?

锂离子电芯SEI膜对电池性能有什么影响?

SEI的用途要从其本身的特点来进行分析:①SEI是电极材料与电解液中间的一个界面层,将两者分隔开来。②具有固体电解质的特点。③Li+可以顺利通过,而电子却无法通过。

1、有金属锂和电解液组分之间的反应造成的腐蚀程度是由其表面SEI膜的钝化性能决定的。

2、锂的溶解-沉积过程中必须通过SEI膜发生,而且锂离子通过SEI膜迁移是锂沉积-溶解过程的速率控制步骤,它决定了锂沉积-溶解过程的均匀性。当锂的沉积是均匀的时候,在循环过程中,金属锂就可以大部分防止腐蚀,这样锂电极就可以获得较好的循环效率。

3、锂离子能够通过SEI膜发生锂的沉积和溶解过程,但在溶解和沉积过程中,由于重要由离子组分组成的SEI膜很难适应上述过程锂表面形态的变化,因此SEI膜发生破裂,导致了裸锂的出现,以及它的电解液的更进一步反应,因此在锂的重复沉积-溶剂热过程中,锂和电解液组分不断被消耗,导致锂电极循环性能衰减。

4、SEI膜的破裂会导致形成一些高活性位,从而加速这些部位锂的沉积和溶剂速度,导致锂电极表面电流分配的不均匀性,不均匀性和枝晶的生成导致出现一系列的安全问题,这就是金属锂蓄电池商品化应用遭到失败的重要原因。

充电时间快慢对电池有啥影响?

充电时间快慢对电池有啥影响?

充电方式一般为快充、慢充。快充通过非车载充电机采用大电流给电池直接充电,半小时可充满电池80%容量;慢充指交流充电,充电过程需6小时-8小时。

电池充不满是怎么回事?

电池充不满是怎么回事?

这是电池中存在安全冗余,预留部分电量防止电池过充和过度放电。比如,原来电池容量是在100%,但真正可被使用的大概是80%-90%左右,电量冗余后的数值才是车主真正可使用的电量。因为在充电过程中,电池不能充的太满,也不能将电量放的太空。如果每次电池都满充满放,会大大降低其使用寿命;充得太满,一旦充电系统有故障,就有可能因为“过充”而造成安全事故。

联系我们

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the effect of the SEI film on the battery performance?

What is the effect of the SEI film on the battery performance?

The use of THE SEI should be analyzed from its own characteristics: THE SEI is an interface layer between the electrode material and electrolyte, which separates the two.Has the characteristics of solid electrolyte.Li+ can pass, but electrons can't.

1. The degree of corrosion caused by the reaction between lithium metal and electrolyte components is determined by the passivation performance of the SEI film on its surface.

2. In the dissolution-deposition process of lithium, it must occur through THE SEI film, and the migration of lithium ions through the SEI film is the rate control step of the lithium deposition-dissolution process, which determines the uniformity of the lithium deposition-dissolution process.When the lithium deposition is uniform, the metal lithium can largely prevent corrosion during the cycling process, so that the lithium electrode can achieve better cycling efficiency.

3 lithium, lithium ion can occur through the SEI film deposition and dissolution process, but in the process of dissolution and deposition, because of the important composed of ionic components of SEI is difficult to adapt to the process of lithium surface morphology change, therefore the SEI film ruptures, lead to the emergence of the nude lithium and its further reaction of the electrolyte, so repeated deposition in lithium - solvent thermal process, lithium and electrolyte composition is consumed, lead to lithium electrode cycle performance attenuation.

4, the SEI film breakdown can lead to form some highly active, so as to accelerate the deposition of these sites lithium and solvent speed, leading to lithium electrode surface current distribution inhomogeneity, inhomogeneity and dendrite formation leads to a series of security problems, this is the commercialization of metallic lithium battery application was the important reason for the failure.

What effect does charging time have on the battery?

What effect does charging time have on the battery?

Charging mode is generally fast charge, slow charge.Fast charging Adopts large current to directly charge the battery through the non-vehicle charger, which can be fully charged with 80% capacity in half an hour;Slow charge refers to ac charging, charging process takes 6 hours to 8 hours.

What's wrong with the battery charge?

What's wrong with the battery charge?

This is the existence of safety redundancy in the battery, reserve a part of the power to prevent the battery overcharge and excessive discharge.For example, the original battery capacity is 100%, but the actual battery capacity is about 80%-90%, and the value after the power redundancy is the actual power that the car owner can use.Because during the charging process, the battery can't be too full, nor can it be discharged into space.If the battery is fully charged every time, it will greatly reduce its service life;Charging too full, once the charging system has a fault, it is possible to cause safety accidents because of "overcharging".

Contact US